Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dean P

Dean P

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean P
"Today I was able to be shown what was likely the best customer service experience I’ve ever received. Anyone who has ever purchased a new car knows that, while fun & exciting, the task can also be very stressful and tiring. I found myself in this situation recently, with insuring the car being my last to-do on the list. When I called Sam’s office to add my new vehicle, Bri greeted me with a smile that could be felt through the phone. She endured countless questions from me and answered each one knowledgeably and happily. Beyond that, she was able (and happy) to activate my policy at the last second - as I called back with the info needed to make it happen just as she was going to walk out the door. I think truly great customer service experiences are rare, and firmly believe they deserve great recognition when they do happen. Sam Wheeler has been beyond awesome since the first day I switched to State Farm, and his associate Bri quite literally could not be doing a better job. If your current insurance company isn’t cutting it, give Sam and Bri a shout - they’re knowledgeable, competitive, kind, honest, friendly, fast, and caring!"
Profile photo of Tony Lewis

Tony Lewis

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lewis
"I just recently transitioned auto and home insurance from a previous company that I gave 20 plus years of business. State Farm offered me the exact same policy with a few more perks for half the premium I was paying with the prior company. The transition was very smooth and enjoyable because of the knowledge and excellent communication skills of Sol Figuera Worforf with State Farm, who assisted me. I give Sol and State Farm a high five!"
Profile photo of Andrew Abbott

Andrew Abbott

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Abbott
"Bri was phenomenal! She provided great service that was really personable. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Chase Skinner

Chase Skinner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Skinner
"I have had a wonderful experience working with Brianna at State Farm! She has made it very easy on me to find a good rate for what I need when I was struggling to find one! Thank you Sam! I am happy to be part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Ruth Kaestner

Ruth Kaestner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kaestner
"Sol was great, she answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I've been pleased with the service of Sam and his people."
Profile photo of Osmel Perea

Osmel Perea

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osmel Perea
"El trato fue excelente y satisfechos con el servicio prestado"
Profile photo of Ángel Gonzales

Ángel Gonzales

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ángel Gonzales
"Especial atención y rapidez. Totalmente satisfecho 😏. Les recomiendo este seguro a todos."
Profile photo of Barbara Cissell

Barbara Cissell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cissell
"Love the great customer service and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Joey Mertz

Joey Mertz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Mertz
"Landry is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. He takes care of things quickly, he’s knowledgeable, and if he doesn’t know the answer he finds it. Choose Landry Dunn at Sam Wheeler State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dee Todd

Dee Todd

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Todd
"Everyone is very friendly and very helpful!!! I’ve been with them over 10+ years and will never switch company’s!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Roxanna Redden

Roxanna Redden

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Redden
"To say this office has gone above and beyond for me falls below and behind how well I have been treated. Not only do they always answer my questions and handle my concerns, they have made me aware of services such as lower interest car loans that I was completely unaware I could access. But their knowledge and preparedness when it comes to the business side of things is only the beginning. My first contact there was with Amy who proved to be an absolute delight and more recently has been with Landry. What can I say about Landry? You can hear the smile in his voice and I have grown to actually feel like I’m calling a friend when I call in to update my coverage or inquire about a claim. He always has the answers I need and he is just such a sincerely warm and funny person. I highly recommend this office not only for their professionalism but you just can’t find this kind of lovely personal attention these days."
Profile photo of Carlos Felipe Cabrera Arredondo

Carlos Felipe Cabrera Arredondo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Felipe Cabrera Arredondo
"Muy buena atención y hablan español!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Hildreth

Susan Hildreth

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hildreth
"Landry is always so helpful and nice! I moved to Louisville and needed to transfer my coverage. One call and everything was taken care of! Landry still checks in to make sure my coverage is updated! He’s awesome!"
Profile photo of darrick wordlow

darrick wordlow

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darrick wordlow
"Friendly and family oriented... It's always good to handle business and familiar enough to ask about your day...A+"
Profile photo of Laura Wheeler

Laura Wheeler

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wheeler
"What amazing service! Sam Wheeler not only helps with Auto and Home insurance - but he also helps with Life insurance! One of my favorite things about this agent is, he gives great advice that I trust. Peace of mind. Thank you Sam!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Prewitt

Elizabeth Prewitt

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Prewitt
"Had to find new insurance and this team has been excellent. Katie got me quoted and finalized in about 24 hours with great savings! She has been so responsive and thorough with any & all questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Tracey Jones

Tracey Jones

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Jones
"Amy has been wonderful,thank you I love Sam too! Just like family. They take care of my family!"
Profile photo of Ryan Chalifoux

Ryan Chalifoux

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Chalifoux
"I was being helped by Amy and there were thinks I messed up on my side which meant I had to get my policy re done. Amy was able to help me fix my policy super fast and was wonderful to work with. But the thing that was the best about this was that this was all done at 530 on Friday before Memorial Day weekend. That level of care and dedication blew me away. I am truly thankful for Amy and the team to help me with my first ever move !"
Profile photo of Agent Willis

Agent Willis

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agent Willis
"Sam is a great agent. He always has time to answer questions and update my policies (My husband loves picking up old cars so we are making changes all the time!) I highly recommend Sam and his crew!"
Profile photo of Emma “Katie” Young

Emma “Katie” Young

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma “Katie” Young
"Sam is excellent and caring. Goes above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and human."
Profile photo of Wray Carey

Wray Carey

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wray Carey
"You t was great to learn about my policies and what could be done with them. Also, learning about the other things offered is wonderful."
Profile photo of Sabrina Oliver

Sabrina Oliver

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Oliver
"I have been with another insurance company for nearly 20 years. I recently purchased an auto policy from Mr. Wheeler, and within a week needed to use it. Because everything was so new, I had no idea what to do or who to call and was tragically surprised to find that I didn't have a spare tire or a jack in my brand new car. I reached out to Sam and he immediately jumped in and took care of everything for me. I had a tow truck within one hour. Over the 20 years that I have been with the other company, I have never had such awesome service! That doesn't happen guys! Customer service like this doesn't happen like this anymore!"
Profile photo of Christie Wilkinson

Christie Wilkinson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Wilkinson
"Wheeler Insurance has always been super fast and helpful. I had to move and Brianna was friendly, fast and efficient. Just what you want and need when your moving. Thanks Sam and Brianna!"
Profile photo of Herritta Andrews

Herritta Andrews

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herritta Andrews
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Patricia Chavez-Foster

Patricia Chavez-Foster

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Chavez-Foster
"Extraordinary customer service experience from Sam Wheeler and his team! We recently relocated from Chicago, back home to Louisville, KY and I had the pleasure of speaking and working with Amy Cornwell (Office Manager). Amy helped us with options to select the best auto and home coverage for our insurance needs. We value our long-standing relationship with State Farm and Amy made the transition extremely smooth and gave us the peace of mind to continue coverage for our auto and home. I would highly recommend Sam Wheeler and his outstanding professional team of experts for your insurance needs!"